Vote the Aloha ʻĀina Candidates

Primary Saturday Augest 13, 2016

Candidates who will only appear on your ballot if you are in their district.
(Choose the Democratic ballot area)

Tiare Lawrence (Dist. 12 Rep – Makawao, Pukalani etc)

Kaniela Ing (Dist. 11 Rep – South Maui)

Richard Abbet (Dist. 9 Rep – Wailuku, etc)

Everyone in Maui County can vote for these candidates no matter where you live:

1. Alika Atay
2. Richard DeLeon or Kelly King
3. Trinette Furtado
4. Napua Grieg-Nakasone 

Hopefully all these candidates will make it to the General.

General Tuesday November 8, 2016

Please vote for all of these – you do not have to live in the district to vote.

Gabe Johnson
Keani Rawlins-Fernandez
Elle Cochran
Don Guzman (not an official Aloha ʻĀina but a good guy)
Shane Senenci



(Kaua’i people:  Vote for Kanoe Ahuna!)